Havel at Columbia [staging site]

Havel Host Committee


William and Suzanne McDonough

Honorary Chairs

President Lee C. and Jean Magnano Bollinger


Count and Countess Arco
Evangeline Morphos and Alan Brinkley
William V. Campbell
Catia M. and Schuyler G. Chapin
Jill and John Chalsty
Kenneth I. Chenault
Jennie and Chris Coyne
Beth Rudin DeWoody
Virginia H. Drabbe-Seemann
Ahmet Ertegun
Jonathan F. Fanton
Martina and Milos Forman
Barbara and Arthur Gelb
Barbara Goldsmith
Clare and Vartan Gregorian
Pam and Marc Grodman
Agnes Gund and Daniel Shapiro
Kati Marton and Hon. Richard Holbrooke
Henry Kallan